Agmen Tour of California Schedule

 The Tour starts today!  Here is the schedule for Versus: 

The largest cycling event in America, the 2009 Amgen Tour of California is a Tour de France-style cycling road race presented by AEG that challenges the world’s top professional cycling teams to compete along a demanding, recently expanded, 750-mile course from Sacramento to Escondido from February 14-22, 2009.

February 7
Preview Show
2PM PST / 5PM EST

 Saturday, Feb. 14 – Sacramento
2PM PST / 5PM EST (1 hour Preview, 1 hour Live)

Sunday, Feb. 15 – Davis to Santa Rosa
3PM PST / 6PM EST (Live)

Monday, Feb. 16 – Sausalito to Santa Cruz
9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST (Live)
8PM PST / 11PM EST (Recap)

Tuesday, Feb. 17 – San Jose to Modesto
2PM PST / 5PM EST (Live)
8PM PST / 11PM EST (Recap)

Wednesday, Feb. 18 – Merced to Clovis
1PM PST / 4PM EST (Live)
8PM PST / 11PM EST (Recap)

Thursday, Feb. 19 – Visalia to Paso Robles
1PM PST / 4PM EST (Live)
8PM PST / 11PM EST (Recap)

Friday, Feb. 20 – Solvang
1PM PST / 4PM EST (Live)
8PM PST / 11PM EST (Recap)

Saturday, Feb. 21 – Santa Clarita to Pasadena
2PM PST / 5PM EST (Live)

Sunday, Feb. 22 – Rancho Bernardo to Escondido
2PM PST / 5PM EST (Live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s