Running into Lance, literally…

So there we were wondering around at Interbike, the bicycle industry’s retailer show in Las Vegas, when all of the sudden a swarm of photographers and crowd of excited people overtook us at the Merckx Bicycle booth. You would have thought someone from Hollywood was in the place….oh wait… it was someone from Hollywood! Lance Armstrong was right there! He was just chatting it up with Eddy Merckx and there I was…. right in the way of Mr. Merckx showing Lance some of the Merckx line of bikes! Pretty exciting to me since I don’t get to see too many celebrities (and I must say he is one of my favorites). So, I acted like all the other crazed onlookers and whipped out my phone to take a few shots. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

